Since I turn the big 40 this year, I am determined to implement changes that I have been rattling on about for years but not following through on! So just to be sure that I give it a proper go, I have opted to try the Insanity Programme. My intention was to start last week but it seems that it is tougher to get hold of that I thought (loads of bods obviously have the same thoughts as I do :)) In any case, I am sitting here waiting for my DVD’s to be delivered and wondering how this is all going to go…

My husband has promised me a 10 day holiday in Mauritius to ring in my 40’s and so my goal is to make sure I can get there in a bikini! I don’t recall EVER wearing one but I am going with the motto of “it’s never too late to start” (So long as you have the body to do it justice!) and so while I sweat myself healthier, fitter and more toned, I am planning on dreaming of beaches, soft sands, beautiful sunshine and me in a bikini 🙂

Wish me luck

Cx

About My Primal Corner

I'm just a Mom, doing my bit to raising healthy, happy kids while indulging a passion for food and travel. We follow and Paleo/Primal diet and keep dreaming about actually living the lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

