It seems like there is no better time than right now to start something new.

So, here I am, Sunday morning, still in my jammies, planning where the next phase of my “career” takes me. I have been a Child Minder for the past 3 years and now that my little girl is starting big school, I feel the call to start something new. Something for me šŸ™‚

To say that it is tough to fit into the world of blogging and online business seems to be the understatement of the century but one that I am going to forge ahead with as I do believe that I have something new to share and something to offer both parents and kids.

Kidssakes will be a place where you will find creative ideas of things to do with kids, both at home and socially for all occasions throughout the year. My website http://www.kidssakes.com is there to support with more detailed information, tutorials, pictures and supplies or finished products.

So, watch this space for regular posts and all things new

About My Primal Corner

I'm just a Mom, doing my bit to raising healthy, happy kids while indulging a passion for food and travel. We follow and Paleo/Primal diet and keep dreaming about actually living the lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

